CLASS	NOMINEE	CONTINUING MEMBER	REGION	CHURCH	CITY
EXECUTIVE I	BOARD (Officers)				
MODERATO	<u>R</u>				
2023	Rev. Susan Valiquette +@		CAZ	First Congregational UCC	Phoenix
MODERATO	<u>R-ELECT</u>				
2024	Hubert Hira ++ @		CAZ	Shadow Rock	Phoenix
TREASURER					
2024	Scott Greenwood++		CAZ	Congregational Church of the Valley UCC	Scottsdale
SECRETARY					
	Rev. Deborah Worley+		NNM	White Rock Presbyterian Church	
	BOARD (At-Large)	_			
2023		A.O. Ferguson+	NNM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
2024		Rev. Dr. Rebecca McElfresh++		The Good Shepherd UCC	Sahuarita
	Connor White*		CAZ	Scottsdale Congregational UCC	Scottsdale
	Rev. George Ault +		NAZ	Church of the Red Rocks	Sedona
	Rev. Rebecca Morgan+		NNM	First Presbyterian Church	Farmington
	E ON CHURCH AND MINISTRY- Section A				_
2023	Rev. David Stabenfeldt*		NAZ	Church of the Red Rocks	Sedona
		Rev. Dean Hokel+	SAZ	Rincon UCC	Tucson
		Chris Sternberg ++	SAZ	Casas Adobes	Tucson
		Gail Joralemon ++	NNM	First Congregational	Albuquerque
2024		Rev. Brady Abel++	CAZ	United Church of Sun City	Sun City
		Rev. Jim Alexander++	CAZ	Church of the Palms	Sun City
		Rev. Derrick Elliot++	CAZ	Desert Heritage	Phoenix
		Rev. Lynn Brightman++	SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
2025	Ray Littleford+		CAZ	Desert Palm UCC	Tempe
	Stanley Roberts+		SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
	Martha Phillips++		NNM	First Congregational Church	Albuquerque
	Mary Martin++		SAZ	Good Shepherd UCC	Sahuarita

OMMITTE	E ON CHURCH AND MINISTRY- Section B				
2023		Joyce Schneider++	CAZ	Showdow Rock	Phoenix
		Brendan Mahoney++	CAZ	First Congregational	Phoenix
		Jane Jones	NAZ	First Congregational	Prescott
		Stuart Kraft	SAZ	Oro Valley	Oro Valley
2024		Nora Roberts++	SNM/EP	Peace UCC	El Paso
		Rev. Julie Parmenter++	NNM	Taos UCC	Taos
2025	Rev. Deris Rice+		CAZ	Black Mountain UCC	Scottsdale
	Rev. Michael Bush+		SAZ	Casas Adobes	Tucson
	Rev. Kristina (Tina) Campbell+		CAZ	Shepherd of the Hills	Phoenix
NOMINATIN	NG COMMITTEE (2 year terms)				
2023	Rev. Rich Doerrer-Peacock		CAZ	Desert Palm	Tempe
		Rev. John Angulo++	SAZ	Casas Adobes	Tucson
		Ray Phillips+	NM	First Congregational UCC	Albuquerque
2024	Rev. Ken Heintzelman+		CAZ	Shadow Rock	Phoenix
	Rev. Liana Rowe+		CAZ	Taos UCC	Taos
	Jessie Suistaita++		SNM/EP	La Trinidad UCC	El Paso
PERSONNEI	L COMMITTEE (3 year terms)				
2023	Carol Turpen*		CAZ	First Congregational UCC	Phoenix
2024		Patty Lantrip	NAZ	First Congregational UCC	Prescott
		Rev. Randy Mayer++	SAZ	The Good Shepherd	Sahuarita
2025	Rita Bourgeois+		SAZ	Casas Adobes Congregational	Tucson
	Eric Hays-Strom+		SNM/EP	First Christian Las Cruces	Las Cruces
NDOWME	NT COMMITTEE (3 year terms)				
2023	· · ·	Holly Herman++	CAZ	Desert Palm UCC	Tempe
2024		Rev. Gloria Smith++	CAZ	Encanto Community Church	Phoenix
		Thea Crockett	CAZ	First Church	Phoenix
2025	Ed Street+		NNM	First Congregational	Albuquerque

KEY: REGION = This indicates where the person lives geographically in the SW Conference

NAZ - Northern Arizona

NNM-Northern New Mexico

NM/EP - New Mexico and/or El Paso

CAZ - Central Arizona

SAZ - Southern Arizona

TERM = the duration of time the nominee is elected

Currently serving a first term = +

Currently serving a second term = ++

@ indicates a change in position for the second year of a term

* indicates someone who is filling an unexpired term

Eligible for 1st term

Eligible for 2nd term

No highlight indicates a continuing member. Continuing members are not being elected at this annual meeting.

CLASS = the annual meeting at which the term ends

Vacant seat - a nomination from the floor or executive board action after annual meeting could fill this seat